Board of Directors

Sheila Haynes

Vice President
Cindy Sawyer

Jennifer Schoeppner

Dennis Ducatt

Jennifer Bastian Schettewi
Debbie Cabebe
Brett Dolan
Matson Kelley
Therese Klaty
Felicitas B. Livaudais MD
Fern Marie Markgraf
Nancy Leis Overton
Tiffany Smith
Davelynn Tengan
Tobie S. Uedoi
Melinda Vaught

Lee Hoxie

Dean Kimo Frampton
Maureen Marrs
Betty Leis
Anne Leuteneker
Mary Reppun
Royle Taogoshi

Executive Director
Paul Tonnessen

Mandated Reporting Law

mandated-reporting-lawIn response to changes in the State of Hawaii's chapter 350 law surrounding mandated reporting for child abuse and or neglect, the Friends of the Children's Justice Center of Maui released our Mandated Reporting Film in 2014, linked below. Details regarding the law are included in the Mandated Reporting Law Brochure, linked below.

View the Mandated Reporting Film

Download the Mandated Reporting Law Brochure